Irvin Haunted Ship

 

2014 Haunted Ship Tour Schedule

 

Friday, October 3 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 4 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 9 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 10 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 11 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 16 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 17 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 18 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 23 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 24 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 25 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 29 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 30 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 31 6:30pm-10:00pm


2014 Haunted Ship Ticket Prices

 

Adults & Children 13 & Up – $10.00

Children 12 & Under – $8.00

**Bring a canned good to receive $1.00 off your admission**

**Bring a gently used coat for children or teens for $1.00 off your admission.**


CASH OR CHECK ONLY – CREDIT CARDS ARE NOT ACCEPTED


Tickets are available in October aboard the SS William A. Irvin.


No child under the age of 12 will be admitted without a parent.

Parental guidance is suggested.

Not handicapped accessible.

 

 

For complete tour information including schedule, pricing, group tickets and photos, duluthhauntedship.com.